Billie Love

Billie Love

About me

Hi, I’m Billie and I’m a playful, passionate and intelligent woman seeking genuine affection and attraction. You will find me refreshingly down to earth and both interesting and interested in you.

While I enjoy the finer things in life, I also love the simple things - I have as much fun eating pizza in bed as I do enjoying a degustation menu. What matters most to me is interesting conversation and fun flirtation, which is why ‘dinner dates’ are my absolute favourite. There’s nothing better than the building of anticipation and passion over a delicious dinner (or a picnic, a movie, a show - the world is our oyster!).

You may notice that my photos are minimally photoshopped. This is because being authentic is very important to me. I want to meet people that are looking for connection, and love my ‘flaws’. I do not put on airs and graces, I am truly just me. If anything, I’m often told that I look better in real life.

I think my best asset is my ass, but people also comment on my sparkling eyes, quick wit, infectious smile and soft luscious skin (with a smattering of cute freckles). I’m very friendly, caring and sometimes cheeky - if you’re nervous or feeling shy, I’ll make you feel at ease within minutes. I'm also very open-minded and more than a little bit kinky. If you want to tell me about your secret fantasies then I'd love to make them a reality!

I can’t wait to meet you…

Love Billie xx

 

Contact details:

If you would like to see me, please send me an email or SMS with the date and time you would like to book, details of any special requests and provide your phone number.

 

Please note:

- I require a 10% deposit for all bookings, which is fully transferable with at least 24 hours notice of cancellation.

- Rates are negotiable for women, couples and longer bookings.

- Outcalls are available to 4 and 5 star hotels only.

- I offer protected services only.

Special Offers

Stats

  • : Green
  • : 8
  • : 166cm
  • : 31
  • : Blonde
  • : Yes

Pricing

  • : $N/A
  • : $500
  • : $900
  • : $1250
  • : $1400*
  • : $3300

Tours

ToFromUntil
Launceston CBD 06 Dec 07 Dec
Hobart CBD 07 Dec 10 Dec

Home: Melbourne CBD

Visiting: Melbourne CBD